Board Meeting Dates


Meeting info
• Usually the third Tuesday of each month
• Executive session at 6 p.m., Open session at 7 p.m.
• Board room, 300 South Catawba Street
Meeting dates
• Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014
• Board/superintendent planning meeting, Feb. 7-8
• Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014
• Tuesday, March 18, 2014
• Tuesday, April 15, 2014
• Tuesday, May 20, 2014
• Tuesday, June 17, 2014
• Tuesday, July 15, 2014
• Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014
• Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014
• Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014
• Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014
• Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014