2012-2013 Boys Basketball

School Sport Team Level Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Nov 26 5:30 p.m. Great Falls Home
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Nov 29 5:30 p.m. South Home
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Dec 03 5:30 p.m. Buford Away
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Wed, Dec 05 5:30 p.m. Indian Land Home
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Dec 10 5:30 p.m. Lewisville Away
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Dec 13 5 :30 p.m. Andrew Jackson Home
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 10 5:30 p.m. Great Falls Away
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 17 5:30 p.m. Buford Home
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 24 5:30 p.m. Indian Land Away
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Jan 28 5:30 p.m. Lewisville Home
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 31 5:30 p.m. Andrew Jackson Away
A.R. Rucker Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Feb 07 5:30 p.m. South Away