2012-2013 Boys Basketball

School Sport Team Level Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Nov 26 6 p.m. Indian Land Away
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Nov 29 6 p.m. North Central Home
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Dec 03 6 p.m. South Away
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Dec 06 6 p.m. Lewisville Home
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Dec 10 6 p.m. Great Falls Away
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Dec 13 6 p.m. A.R. Rucker Away
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Dec 17 6 p.m. Buford Away
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Varsity Thu, Dec 27 TBA Christmas Tournament Away
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 10 6 p.m. Indian Land Home
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 17 6 p.m. South Home
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 24 6 p.m. Lewisville Away
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Jan 28 6 p.m. Great Falls Home
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Jan 31 6 p.m. A.R. Rucker Home
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Mon, Feb 04 6 p.m. Buford Home
Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball Middle Thu, Feb 07 6 p.m. North Central Away