2012-2013 Boys Soccer

School Sport Team Level Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Feb 08 7 p.m. York (Scrimmage) Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Feb 12 7 p.m. Nation Ford (Scrimmage) Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Feb 15 6 p.m. Rock Hill (Scrimmage) Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Feb 22 7 p.m. Camden Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Feb 23 10 a.m. Buford Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Feb 23 4:30 p.m. Lancaster Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Mar 01 7 p.m. South Pointe (Scrimmage) Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 05 6:30 p.m. Gaffney Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Mar 07 6 p.m. Westminister Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Mar 08 7 p.m. Union Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Wed, Mar 13 7 p.m. Fort Mill Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Mar 18 7 p.m. York Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Mar 21 7 p.m. Andrew Jackson Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Mar 22 7:30 p.m. Academic Magnet Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Mar 25 6 p.m. Rock Hill Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 26 7:30 p.m. Lower Richland Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Mar 28 7:30 p.m. Cheraw Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 09 7 p.m. Andrew Jackson Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 11 7 p.m. Buford Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Apr 13 10 a.m. South Pointe Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 18 7:15 p.m. Westminster Away
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Apr 20 5 p.m. Nation Ford Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Wed, Apr 24 7 p.m. Cheraw Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 25 7 p.m. Buford Home
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, May 07 TBA 1st Round Playoffs TBA
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, May 09 TBA 2nd Round Playoffs TBA
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, May 11 TBA 3rd Round Playoffs TBA
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, May 14 TBA Upper State Championship TBA
Indian Land High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, May 18 11:30 a.m. State Championship Columbia