2012-2013 Boys Soccer

School Sport Team Level Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Feb 14 7 p.m. Lakewood Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Feb 15 4 p.m. Pride Run Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Sat, Feb 16 2 p.m. Alumni Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Feb 16 4 p.m. Alumni Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Feb 19 6 p.m. York Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Feb 22 8:15 p.m. Gilbert #2 Saluda Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Feb 22 5:45 p.m. Gilbert #1 Sumter Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Feb 23 TBA TBA Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Feb 23 1 p.m. Gilbert #1 Bamberg Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Wed, Feb 27 6 p.m. Northwestern Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 05 7 p.m. Gilbert Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Tue, Mar 05 5:30 p.m. Gilbert Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Mar 07 7 p.m. Lewisville Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Fri, Mar 08 5 p.m. Lewisville Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Mon, Mar 11 5 p.m. Hartsville Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 12 7 p.m. Governor's School Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Mar 15 7 p.m. Chester Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Mon, Mar 18 5:30 p.m. Hartsville Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 19 7 p.m. Lancaster Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Mar 21 7 p.m. Indian Land Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Fri, Mar 22 5 p.m. Lewisville Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Mar 25 7 p.m. Columbia Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Tue, Mar 26 5:30 p.m. Cheraw Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 26 7 p.m. Cheraw Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Thu, Mar 28 5:30 p.m. Buford Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Mar 28 7 p.m. Buford Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 09 7 p.m. Indian Land Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 11 7 p.m. Lewisville Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Fri, Apr 12 5:30 p.m. Cheraw Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 12 7 p.m. Cheraw Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 15 7 p.m. Chester Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 16 7 p.m. Governor's School Home
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer JV Thu, Apr 18 5:30 p.m. Buford Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Buford Away
Andrew Jackson High Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 25 6 p.m. Columbia Away