2012-2013 Baseball

School Sport Team Level Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Wed, Feb 13 5 p.m. Indian Land Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Sat, Feb 16 TBA Open (Paul McGriff Jamboree) Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Wed, Feb 20 5 p.m. Spring Valley Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Sat, Feb 23 TBA Nation Ford JV Tournament Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Sat, Feb 23 4 p.m. Indian Land (Comporium Preseason Invitational Tournament) Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Mon, Feb 25 7 p.m. Andrew Jackson (Comporium Preseason Invitational) Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Thu, Feb 28 4:30 p.m. Great Falls (Comporium Preseason Invitational) Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Sat, Mar 02 TBA Comporium Preseason Invitational Championship Away
Lancaster High Baseball JV Mon, Mar 04 5 p.m. Northwestern (DH) Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Tue, Mar 05 7 p.m. Nation Ford Away
Lancaster High Baseball JV Tue, Mar 05 5 p.m. Nation Ford Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Thu, Mar 07 6 p.m. Andrew Jackson Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Fri, Mar 08 6 p.m. Northwestern Away
Lancaster High Baseball JV Tue, Mar 12 5:30 p.m. York Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Tue, Mar 12 7:30 p.m. York Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Fri, Mar 15 7 p.m. Fort Mill Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Fri, Mar 15 4:30 p.m. Fort Mill Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Tue, Mar 19 7 p.m. Clover Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Tue, Mar 19 4:30 p.m. Clover Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Wed, Mar 20 6 p.m. Andrew Jackson Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Fri, Mar 22 5 p.m. Rock Hill Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Fri, Mar 22 7:30 p.m. Rock Hill Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Tue, Mar 26 7 p.m. Nation Ford Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Tue, Mar 26 5 p.m. Nation Ford Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Thu, Mar 28 5 p.m. South Pointe Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Thu, Mar 28 7:30 p.m. South Pointe Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Sat, Mar 30 TBA Lewisville JV Tournament Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 02 7 p.m. Northwestern Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 04 TBA Open (Wheels Spring Break Tournament) Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 05 TBA Open (Wheels Spring Break Tournament) Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 06 TBA Open (Wheels Spring Break Tournament) Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Tue, Apr 09 4:30 p.m. Fort Mill Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 09 7 p.m. Fort Mill Away
Lancaster High Baseball JV Wed, Apr 10 5 p.m. York Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Wed, Apr 10 6 p.m. York Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 12 7 p.m. Clover Away
Lancaster High Baseball JV Fri, Apr 12 5 p.m. Clover Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 15 7 p.m. Andrew Jackson Away
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 16 7:30 p.m. Rock Hill Home
Lancaster High Baseball JV Tue, Apr 16 5 p.m. Rock Hill Home
Lancaster High Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 19 7:30 p.m. South Pointe Away
Lancaster High Baseball JV Fri, Apr 19 5 p.m. South Pointe Away